Great Britain sends Russian diplomats! Is this the beginning of a new war?

in #policy6 years ago (edited)

london-bridges_4460x4460.jpg

Hello friends! I want to share my thoughts. I do not impose my opinion on anyone.
Yesterday, the British Prime Minister announced that he was sending Russian diplomats. Reason: Russia is to blame for the poisoning of Sergei Skripal and his daughter.
Who needed this poisoning? I am fully confident that Russia does not benefit from this poisoning now. I will explain my position.

  1. In Russia, presidential elections are now in progress. Vladimir Putin is running for the next presidential term. Vladimir Putin does not benefit from this poisoning before the elections.
  2. In 2010, Russia exchanged Sergei Skripal for spies detained in the United States. Russia herself released this spy to London. That is, Russian officials were confident that Sergei Skripal would not pose a threat to Russia in the future. Why is Russia accused of poisoning if Russia freed a spy from prison and sent it to London?
    In London and in the UK, there are many rich and influential people from Russia who have received political asylum in the UK. This poisoning is beneficial to opponents of Russia and Vladimir Putin.
    I will explain my position:
  3. This poisoning should cause a storm of discontent in Europe and the US.
  4. This poisoning should begin a new stage of scandalous relations between Russia and Great Britain.
  5. This poisoning should cause new economic sanctions against Russia.

Friends! What do you think about it?

photo from the site: https://burst.shopify.com/

Sort:  

What I found very interesting was it was a week after the named a huge storm 'The Best From The East' I can't help but connect these two events and conclude there might be some programming going on here by out propaganda machine meida💯🐒

@vibeof100monkeys nothing can be ruled out. Man became a bargaining chip in the political game.

Your right! I keep well out of it and focus on changing the paradigm an waking the 100th monkey 💯🐒

when will the monkey come?

When it is a woken! When more people tune into the common Consciousness. Start making changes within and living a better life ! 💯🐒

Putin is a great leader indeed! i salute him : ) and i love real people not fake people.

@genuinnenews Who is a worthy rival to Putin in the world?

Hi, im uploading some videos unto my channel please watch them thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57