You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep silent and do your job. Haruj i milcz. [ENG/PL]

in #polish6 years ago (edited)

this is touching and happening in the whole world.
Capitalism is making human beings slaves.. I know it and I feel it from my job currently. I hope everything is going to change soon.
but It is really hard to change because companies control lives in our world.

Sort:  

The problems is not with capitalism but how new generations are brought up.

Every few years it is getting worse, people are getting more week in mentally term. They look at their coworkers and are doing same things because the think that is normal to work as every one else. If every one is working overtime they do the same. It is sad but people in big companies don't have their own opinion and are acting like robots because of their own choices.

Why? Because it is easy and don't require thinking.

@cryptosteve I wish you change as soon as possible for the better. Fingers crossed. A smile on my face slowly appears on my face that I will say goodbye soon.

@properfaction I agree with you 100%, but in such a large company, if you only express your opinion, you are silenced and punished by changing the department for the worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85