About changing the life environment - effects of a big step || O zmianie środowiska życia - efekty podjętego kroku

in #polish6 years ago (edited)

Introduction


099f8f334ec999599db1fffd9be1.jpg

Hello everyone. Nice to see you again. How have you been? Today I am going to think about how changing the life environment can help with a mental condition. I would like to know your opinion about that topic, too, so feel free to share in a comment section.

A toxic person - definition

Well, first of all, we need to define, what I am going to understand under a name of a toxic person. Basically, it is a person, who has a negative impact on our mental condition. A person who is making us feel uncomfortable on any way, like creating a bad atmosphere, trashtalking about us, abusing us, or... acting our friend, when in real the only thing he wants is to get from us as much as possible (well, not just the money, but also some privileges). So, here is a definition, now let's move to how avoiding and cutting them out of our lives is going to help us...

The crux of the topic

Basically, I did the step to cut toxic people off out my life some time ago, when I created a post about my friend, saying me about that (like a week, or two weeks ago). And I see the good sides of avoiding them now. I feel more calm, I want to do something with my life and I just want to be happy. :) Trust me, it is the best thing I could have ever done. I really appreciate that my friend persuaded me to do that, finally. :)

Epilogue

Well, it is going to be my life blog, here... so I am just sharing my feelings today. i hope you enjoy that, as I am going to do that more often, from now. That is also a way to help myself to deal with some problems. :) Thank you for listening.

Sincerely,
S.D.

Wstęp


flaga-polska,large.jpg

Dobry wieczór wszystkim. Miło znów Was widzieć. Jak minął Wam czas mojej nieobecności? Dzisiaj chciałbym zająć Wam chwilę moimi przemyśleniami na temat tego, jak zmiana otoczenia życia może pozytywnie wpłynąć na mentalne samopoczucie. Chciałbym poznać Waszą opinię na ten temat, więc nie bójcie się zostawić jakiegoś komentarza poniżej.

Toksyczna osoba - definicja

Dobrze więc... na początku należałoby zdefiniować, co dokładnie rozumiem pod pojęciem "toksycznej osoby". Najprościej mówiąc jest to osoba, która ma negatywny wpływ na nasze samopoczucie. Osoba, która powoduje, że czujemy się w jakiś sposób niekomfortowo, czy to poprzez tworzenie złej atmosfery, bezwartościowe wyzwiska i obrażanie nas czy też... udawanie naszego przyjaciela, w celu zyskania ze znajomości z nami jak największych korzyści - nie tylko materialnych. Więc, mamy już definicję... przejdźmy teraz do tego, jak bardzo usunięcie takich osób z naszego życia może nam pomóc...

Sedno tematu

Pierwszy krok zmiany środowiska życia podjąłem niedawno, mniej więcej wtedy, gdy stworzyłem post na temat mojego przyjaciela, który powiedział mi o tej metodzie (jakoś tydzień, lub dwa tygodnie temu). Już teraz dostrzegam pozytywny wpływ na moje zdrowie... czuję się spokojniejszy, chcę zrobić coś ze swoim życiem i wreszcie... chcę być szczęśliwy. :) Uwierzcie mi, to najlepsza rzecz, jaką kiedykolwiek mogłem zrobić. Naprawdę doceniam, że mój Przyjaciel poświęcił tyle czasu, by wreszcie udało Mu się przekonać mnie do tego kroku. :)

Epilog

Blog ten będzie swego rodzaju pamiętnikiem, bo tak... więc będę od teraz częściej dzielił się swoimi odczuciami i doświadczeniami. Mam nadzieję, że Wam się to spodoba. To też swego rodzaju kuracja dla mnie... Dziękuję za wysłuchanie. :)

Z wyrazami szacunku,
S.D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75