inwestycja w turystyce investing in tourism

in #polish6 years ago

I am looking for people who would like to get involved in the construction of a cultural park based on the Knightly Goodies near the Gold Mine in Złoty Stok. The topic is quite extensive to describe it here, but I will be happy to answer all questions individually interested. I will add that the Gold Mine accepts over 200,000 tourists annually.

Szukam osób , które chciałyby zaangażować się w budowę parku kulturowego opartego na Dobrach Rycerskich niedaleko Kopalni Złota w Złotym Stoku. Temat jest dość rozległy by go tu opisać, ale chętnie odpowiem na wszystkie pytania indywidualnie zainteresowanym. Dodam ,że Kopalnia Złota przyjmuje rocznie ponad 200 000 turystów.

mapa.png

Sort:  

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68