You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason

in #polish4 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr

"I can only hope that you won't give up. I kind of like you :)"

Ditto. 😉

As for your request, I did glance at your post briefly and helped you in Discord with a bit of editing help. As for the main subject, I don't think I have much to offer at the moment or I would have contributed.

I'll just say here (if you get back to reading this ...) that you appear to have far more confidence in the future of our Steem blockchain than I do. I hope your new job (if I read your post correctly) is to your liking and that your wife enjoys living in Switzerland more vs. Poland.

My attention is too much taken up with your tyrant of a countryman from Poland. If you ever get bored, with nothing to do ... 😉 ... you might want to look in on the Polish community he is supposedly building and do what you can to discourage support of him. He is very destructive, as I most recently heard from a 6-year old boy telling me of his downvoting rampage ...

Sort:  

Hi @roleerob

I didn't get any message on Discord :/

ps. what polish tyrant are we talking about here? I'm not really familiar with Polish community on Steemit (I've only bad experience with my own countrypeople) so I'm not sure if I want to get involved.

Yours
Piotr

? @crypto.piotr

"I didn't get any message on Discord :/"

I will refresh your memory and discuss further in Discord ...

Good morning @roleerob

Would you mind if I take few minutes of your time? (I hope I'm not asking this question to often ;)

Anyway .... together with few core members of project.hope team - we'te trying to promote our recent publication: an article explaining economy behind our non-profit community project build on STEEM blockchain.

Perhaps I could ask you to spare few minutes and check it out and share your feedback with me.

I would absolutely appreciate it a lot. I read all comments and I drop solid upvote on each valuable one.

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/3-ways-of-joining-our-efforts-project-hope-economy-explained

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21