DANCE: Vinnese Waltz, welcome to our practise!

in #polish6 years ago (edited)


[Eng below]

Kiedys @sisters powiedziala ze powinnam wrzucic cos tanecznego. Zadne wykonanie nigdy nie jest dosc dobre wiec postanowiłam pozwolic Wam zajrzec na nasz trening. Te wyrwane kilkadziesiat sekund to tylko fragment z naszych 6 godzin pracy dzis.

Soo. @sisters once told me I need to show some dance here. THERE IS NO DANCE GOOD ENOUGH TO POST IT. But i thought I can show you A piece of our practise. Only 38 seconds from 6 hours today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

6 godzin :o

Congratulations @smashedturtle! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow! Ty płyniesz w tańcu! Pięknie to wygląda :) Ja chcę takich więcej! Mega - tylko to przychodzi mi do głowy :)

I co Ty nam tutaj pokazujesz? Walc wiedeński? Pokaż coś więcej :P
Tak to bym nawet ja z Tobą zatańczył :D

Hahahaha Ó<3 Zwróć uwagę jaki ładny przebieg ruchu jest ziomuś. Naprawdę jestem dumna :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59