Introduce Yourself

in #polish5 years ago

tomekatomek.jpg

ENG
Hello
My name is Tomek.
I live in Poland in Warsaw.
I travel a lot, I would like to share my travel experiences.
I am interested in cryptocurrency, I am a crypto maniac :)
Hobbies: travels, diving, tennis, cosmos, music.

I wish you all the fun of publishing and thank you for all your likes!

PL
Witam
Mam na imię Tomek.
Mieszkam w Polsce w Warszawie.
Dużo podróżuję, chciałbym podzielić się doświadczeniami z moich podróży.
Interesuję się kryptowalutami, jestem krypto maniakiem :)
Hobby: podróże, nurkowanie, tenis, kosmos, muzyka.

Życzę wszystkim dobrej zabawy z publikowania i dziękuję za wszystkie Wasze polubienia!

Sort:  

Hi there, tomekatomek, you're welcome. Keep it up and enjoy it.

Thank You! ;)

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Tomek
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt


Welcome to Steem @tomekatomek.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem tomekatomek! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @tomekatomek.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Cześć Tomek :) Jakbyś miał jakieś pytania wpadaj na czat, zawsze ktos z polish tam jest! Baw się dobrze!

Okulary niczym z filmu „Faceci w czerni „ 🕶🕶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71