NEW cover on my Youtube channel - "Wierna, odważna i prawa"/"Loyal, brave and true" from "Mulan" movie!

in #polish4 years ago

I noticed that the more videos I'm uploading, the less views they have. That's why i decided to come back to uploading every two weeks. Maybe people just have enough of me :D So this time I'm singing song from new "Mulan" movie in two versions - polish and english. I'm not a fan of polish version of this song so I chose better parts. Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE if you liked it, leave a THUMBS UP and COMMENT! :)
Zauważyłam, że im więcej filmów dodaję tym mniej mają wyświetleń. Dlatego zdecydowałam, że wracam do wrzucania co dwa tygodnia. Może ludzie poprostu mają mnie dosyć :D Tym razem wykonuję utwór z filmowej wersji "Mulan" w dwóch wersjach - polskiej i angielskiej. Nie jestem fanką wersji polskiej dlatego wybrałam tylko lepsze momenty. Nie zapomnij ZASUBSKRYBOWAĆ jeśli Ci się spodobało, zostaw ŁAPKĘ W GÓRĘ i SKOMENTUJ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48