greetings to the lovers

in #polite6 years ago (edited)

P # uisi as a painkiller
U # ntaian nan beautiful slalu attached
I # ngin I compose a compelling word
S # of the qolbu's entries are so binding
I # ndah nian stanza your temple, until I hooked

C # erita beautiful but no end
I # nspirasi embroidered like running water
N # ama nan indah slalu stringed by the poets
T # cool when the flowers bloom and bloom
A # your race and my race are so rooted

P # enyair can not live without love
E # The motion in the soul is revealed in the word
Your heart is like a poet
Y # Accept yourself to life in the mortal world
A # gar does not forget the Creator
I # Divlah Robbi, where I bow down and pray
R # Peaceful peace in soul when slalu Given it

P # ujangga and Poet running in tune
U # depict the sense of dwelling in the soul
A beautiful love affair when one sees a thing
A # ksara will be meaningful if from the trough of the soul
N # un far there tlah waiting for lovers
G # oresan pen from Poet and Poet
G # the poetic verse of poetry will be read
A # ku strand of temple RINDU in Poet Love Poetry and Poet ,,,,
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59