You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am CONFIDENT that FACEBOOK will FAIL HARD over the next years - The Reality of autonomous censorship will work to our advantage!

oh man when I joined steemit.com I was so relieved and angry at the same time...can't believe 10 years in the gutter with fb while they sucked me off in money, time and even mental health...the last 5 years I started to unlike it...oh you wanna hear why they did not implement the "unlike" button....hahahaha...remember that hype...they would be the first ones to be unliked, that's why...they don't understand how Life runs...when Sucker big burger refused to sell out to the big boys I thought he was up to something good or at least we would see a change...but then I don't blame it on him, I think he tried to give "free" money, remember that?..."they" shut him off quick...I think now he doesn't care even if it goes to the gutter I mean you will need sometimes to move 3 billions users into something new.
"los casos son dos" meaning the cases can only be 2:

  • he is an idiot
    or
  • he is an idiot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32