Donald Trump's Brilliant Political Theater

in #politics6 years ago (edited)


Article referenced: https://www.cnbc.com/2018/04/23/trumps-fake-news-fight-has-helped-media-ratings-and-readership.html

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was skeptical at first about Trumps 'brand', but I agree his political theater really is genius. He's outperforming even my imagination. North Korea? Iran? Didn't see these things coming. @ironshield

Trump took advantage of the mainstream media especially the independent media to gain more popularity and sell himself into the mind of the American people. His brilliancy coupled with campaign promises and was smart.
Like Chris from Luxembourg said in earlier interview, American didn't have more of a choice because they needed to vote someone.

Trump and politics = salsa dance, and break dance - remixed together...

Today I look back to how your spirit to fight for the fate of America, I will never be tired to follow and give the spirit in writing like this, let everyone see you as a very sincere warrior to save your country from the criminals tie, the reason is because I am also the son of a fighter in the country I live in, and my dad just leave his blood and his spirits to me continue.freedom is good way to save America @adamkokesh

Thanks for information and yout article with subtitles "Donald Trump's Brilliant Political Theater" Good writing..for @adamkokesh and your aricle usefuly and its true.! I am really like this. I want support yo for the next President America. Go Ahead.!
I appriciate for this, Thank you. Regards.! ☝☝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95