America Should Be Selfish!

in #politics6 years ago


Hear what this Trump and wall supporter has to say.

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't know if it's me, but it felt like you were trying to put words in her mouth. Also, at some times, it also felt like when she were saying something you didn't wanted to hear that you cut her off. You should have let her speak her mind, she sounded interesting.

Multiple people have brought this up the comments sections of Adam’s videos. He’s a politician, and thus must behave like one.

I agree with you@kafkanarchy84

I can't relate to or understand why a person would say such nonsense. Stop and think, try yoga, try therapy, but do try to get passed that insult. I keep wanting to think you're better than that especially considering your just efforts in Japan.

it's such a conundrum, really. wish you well, just be of good will

lying trips my trigger, I can't be silent when I hear one

tell me what kind of a politician plans to give up the office when elected?

and what kind of an anarchist doesn't want to get rid of government?

this is what seems logical to me

Vice_Squeeze_State.png

Lol. Not sure which insult I should be trying to get past. Which thing should I get over, “truth abides”?

Is it the threatening of a 9-year-old?

The call for voluntaryists to “drop the ideology”

The financial scandals and complaints about making $1,000 on one post?

The mudslinging directed at principled anarchists such as @larkenrose?

The centralized, non-market “redistribution”?

The ignored death threats?

The upvoted comments calling for women to be killed?

Ah. Never mind. Keep licking ass and projecting, “truth abides.”

You seem like you are probably a logical and kind person somewhere down there, but the bitterness and need to kiss ass keeps winning out.

Just “be of good will.”

Translation: Shut up and go along with things you disagree with.

Nah.

You're throwing whatever good you're doing under the bus because of your vendetta.

None of the above points dealt with. None of them acknowledged.

If you are fine with all the aforementioned, then you are throwing your mind under the bus for an idol, I’m afraid.

Stop making things so personal, by the way. It’s icky. I clearly laid out my points of contention. Be pertinent and stick with those if you wish to criticize.

We did that before, remember. I give an answer and you talk around it because truth is not your goal. That way you can repeat over and over things that you ALREADY KNOW have no merit.

I gave you the benefit of the doubt before but all doubt has been removed. You are so full if it.

You're a waste of time to talk to but that doesn't mean I can let a lie go without comment.

Your righteousness is truly unparalleled. Thank you.

I know he is a politician, but he is the good one. Meaning, he cares for what people think and want to be accepted by the people. Normal politicians don't care about the people, they only want money and power. Adam isn't like that. He said that as soon he gets into power, he will throw it away. So no, I wont accept the fact that he acts authoritarian when his whole concept is against authoritarian powers.

He’s not a good one. Don’t fool yourself. See my above comment and do your research my friend.

Okay I will question him, but I wont have to do a serious research and this is why. I have principles, all of them are align with freedom of speech and freedom to own yourself and your own property. As soon as I see someone go against this principles, they will loose my support. This is the first time he went against it. Ok, strike one. But until now, his views are more align with mine. But I will question his motives, because you might be just right, who knows.

Trump is owned by the Zionists and I break down his past and present Zionist collaboration here:

https://steemit.com/freedom/@newsandviews/the-trump-q-anon-psyop-good-guy-bad-guy-theater-on-the-way-to-a-one-world-government-part-1-trump-the-zionist-stooge

Until the US can break away from Zionist control, there will never be a US focusing on its own issues nor restoring anything that looks remotely similar to the previous rights and freedoms enshrined in the Constitution and the Bill of Rights

There's a lady who thinks she's well informed but most of what she thinks was manufactured for her. Adam did all he could to get her to critically think but people who are so convinced of their conclusions have shut the door on new insight and thus the truth itself.

dear,sir @adamkokesh i agree with your comment,,,, that is right...

It is really sickening to know that the same government whom you pay your taxes to protect you are the same ones telling you, they can't help you when you file a complain. Cars broken into and yet no investigation, police harassing people. Glad she was able to talk about with without being sentimental. Good one Mr President

I think after all the shit that has happened with illegal immigration, America should be selfish.

The federal government, the president of the trump, the American people still survive, no one dares to do anything, this could lead to the American economy slumping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97