Sort:  

Thanks for this video! That gentleman is a prefect example of why movements that would actually change society for the better struggle in the political realm. Instead of actual libertarians, people like him, who are really just re-branding their political leanings from the existing, failed paradigm end up becoming the faces of the movement.

Bill Weld is a flaming pile of shit, he would take away your gun rights (and probably others) in a minute, he is much more aligned with someone like Hillary Clinton than any libertarian ever. How did you know which bar he was going to be in?

@adamkokesh Sir,
I liked they way you asked him few questions. I don't know how and from where you got lot of confidence ?
But i think he became little bit confused to your confidence : )

Damn! He can side step like a mofo.

A match made in heaven.

How could you even compare the two? Adam Kokesh guided me to voluntayrism. I never heard of Bill Weld before the last campaign and he don’t even hardly sound like true libertarian. I get that you are sticking with your principles but I think Adam is too in a different way. How many people have you brought the message of freedom to?

Is it a competition? He's a politician. Of course I don't think Kokesh is "as bad" as Bill Weld. I was referencing your comment on the evasiveness. Kokesh used to be a hero of mine. Thankfully I've learned better.

He said National defence providing for common safety.
Does national defences cost taxes ??

BTW, the defense we have today does not make us safe.

Dear @adamkokesh, Bill Weld is a Politician. In my opinion hes only interested in looking good and I doubt he genuinely has the libertarian party or the libertarian ideology at heart. You will do well to be cautious of him

I agree with Bill Weld's opinion that he believes the Libertarian Party has a chance of victory at the start of the race, but "not getting in the debate actually closes that option.
and I am 100% ready to support you as President of United 2020 @adamkokesh

your posts have my resteem, and success is always for you continue to fight for good results @adamkokesh

You are next Trump

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67