A serious conversation with Vermin Supreme and Larry Sharpe

in #politics6 years ago (edited)


Tune into these important topics and issues!

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Vermin Supreme might be a laughing stock to most. But I like the guy, a very upbeat, happy and genuine guy. He's figured out that the whole system is a game, and he uses satire and obnoxiousness to play the game.

It was cool to see Vermin out of character.Vermin is a good guy, and very smart, too. No doubt he would make a great President... really.
Dtube may be decentralized block-chain, but Steemit demands a phone number to sign up. So, I've always had concerns over anonymity and never signed up because of it.

The trick is to use the old time number people used back in the day to call to set their clocks. Has always worked rather well for me. If I am on a website I always put in that number then wait for them to email they couldn't get a hold of my phone whereas I explained that a lot of websites are devious and will sell your phone to every organization they can think of. If I decide to do business with them then I will give them my phone number, but only to legit businesses like for car insurance for instance. Just use your area code and 4591212.

"I don't hate ponys, I hate free poneys, you have to earn your ponys!"

"If your are welcomed by Republicans than you have failed!"

Classic, I love you guys! Keep it coming .

Good video, I was analyzing a bit and I think the freedom of america is something important and thanks to your knowledge you have expanded your mind. I support you in all your projects, Regards

In the video very important topics are played, I really liked seeing it! has been a great talk.

thank you for share it !thank you! you r so genrous

Larry Sharpe is the guy the LP party is hoping wins a major election in NY I think this year, then speculation is running him as President or Vice President on the LP ticket in 2020 or 2024.

Vermin Supreme has the best style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60