I'm Genius: Trump

in #politics6 years ago


Donald Trump

US President Donald Trump is continuing to tweet a sincere question about his own mental health. On Saturday's Twitter post, he claimed to be a genius.


The BBC reported that Trump had tweeted the local time in the United States. He wrote, 'In fact, for the whole life I got two invaluable assets. One is mental stability. The other is I'm very smart. Hillary Clinton also wanted to play with this issue, but everyone knows, she could not. I became the top television star from a very successful businessman. From there, I became president at the first attempt. I do not think it's just a chat, but I'm a genius ... and I've been a genius for a long time! '


The book 'Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump of White House' written on Trump Administration is published on Friday. Since publication, there has been an overwhelming crowd of enthusiastic readers buying books in different stores. Earlier, Donald Trump said the book was 'filled with tired and false information'.


The TV channel NBC's 'Today Show' was aired on Friday in a book titled The book's author Michael Olip. He said, "I have spoken to the President who is close to the President, everyone has admitted that the trump behavior is like a child. Children need instant attention, like Trump.


But US Secretary of State Rex Taylorson said that he never questioned the mental health of President Donald Trump. CNN Telararshan said, "There is no reason to question my mental health. I think he is a well-organized man. And that's why the American people have chosen him.


However, writer Michael Wolf claims that there was no false information in the book. He is seen and talked with the President of the US, he has received such information from such people. Talks also with Trump He claimed that he had evidence of these conversations and interviews, and he also claimed that Olof.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68