You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Succinct Absolute Truth about 9/11 and Las Vegas Massacre

in #politics6 years ago

I wrote the rebuttal to Armstrong’s latest blog about cryptocurrency.

I believe his scary scenario is coming, but that we’ll actually get a quick $32,000 new ATH for Bitcoin in 2019 before that chaos. Please read my rebuttal above for the details.

But I could be incorrect and we decline into a $3000 low by 2020.

Sort:  

Why did you post a rebuttal to his current post in the form of a comment to one of your own posts from 4 months ago? No one will see it. There is sufficient content in that comment to warrant it's own post. Think of the hundreds (perhaps thousands if it had gained traction) who might have seen it, as opposed to the handful that will.

I also notice that you have a habit of compiling a great deal of useful information into comments to other (sometimes your own) original content. I suggest that you rethink this strategy. While the content is indeed captured/ documented someplace for posterity, it is a remarkably inefficient method for ensuring the distribution/ exposure of said content.

Tangentially, please note all the information I added to this blog above. The Bush family conglomerate has been wrecking humanity since at least their financing of Hitler.

I am keeping everything about why Bitcoin is a paradigm-shift on that blog because I have linked to that blog from numerous other posts I have made external to Steemit. And I doubt my Steemit audience is that significant anyway.

Don’t worry after my audience is significantly larger (after successfully launching a crypto project) and I have my own variant to Steemit to write on, I will put a lot of the writings from Steem and present them in a more organized way. I will probably hire a professional writer to do this work.

Rome was not built in one day. I need resources to get all things accomplished. I’m working on it.

In the meantime, you and everyone else are certainly welcome to write a blog and link to my writings, or even to quote the entire post if you prefer. Just give me attribution. Unfortunately Steemit doesn’t have quote feature, but if you copy and paste from Steemit into the Medium editor, you sort of retain everything with the formatting and links intact.

The first and most important priority is to get the crypto project done. There are no decentralized blockchains in the universe. No one invented one yet. I have.

Also I will be able to put features on such a variant of Steemit such that my audience will be better able to find content that I mark as very important.

I as one person can’t be the ideal organizational secretary for my extremely copious production. Again I need economies-of-scale. I’m working on it...

Also keep in mind that if I lifted every important comment post I write into a blog post, you would have nearly as much difficulty finding the blog post you want to find as you do scrolling my Comments page feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30