Sort:  

not true, here's your quote

What if I told you it's neither Government that he's abolishing nor a public entity even and it's, therefore, not tyranny or freedom but war or peace?

I said what he's specifically not Abolishing, not that "Adam isn't abolishing anything".

I think I've repeated myself enough. I'll chalk this one up to a failure to communicate. Go ahead, you get the last word. You don't HAVE to be rude though, just saying.. not like it's a requirement.

It's rude to make it about the perceived tone instead of what was said as it's rude to claim I said things I didn't say, and it's, in turn, rude to imply there was anything rude about what I said least my tone, and it's also rude to pretend that you've "exhausted" your capacity to express yourself and imply that you resorted to repeating yourself when I've been the one who's repeated himself and you've yet to do that, and when you said that I accused you of what I was at fault of, it was also rude to do so while right before that you thought it ok to tell me that I don't know what I'm talking about instead of questioning as to why and how I think so to be fact, but then again we might have different views on what is rude and you might not care to respond to anything I said and only seek to taunt me with your approval of the last word as you run for the exit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93