You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To: Peace In The Middle East

in #politics5 years ago

It probabyly has something to do with Iranian Ayatollah's and it's people saying, AND I QUOTE: "DEATH TO AMERICA, DEATH TO ISRAEL"

Sounds like they should be provided electricity and have nukes.. I mean these are overlooked FACTS. Not making it up. Perhaps I should provide some youtube videos of the ayatollah's saying these things.

Sort:  

Thanks, I just searched YouTube for "Iran death to America" and this was at the top of the list:


TLDR: Apparently they're saying they only hate the American Politicians, but they like the American people and culture.
Honestly, it sounds a lot like what I've heard from the American people, nobody likes the politicians. Certainly no government should be treated as any kind of moral authority, that's not what governments do.
But anyway I appreciate your feedback. What do you think the politicians should do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86