You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Went to a Trump Rally and Here's What Happened

in #politics5 years ago

I actually respect Trump more for being punctual. 🤣. So the rallys aren't rough , homophopic white supremacists? Really interesting read

Sort:  

Me too. Punctuality is important to me. And nope, not anything like what social media and mainstream media led me to believe. Also not anything like what Fox news and Trump led me to believe. ;-)

So will I go far and say that the media are gone a bit too far ?? Is he as bad as they say?

The media are definitely showing a version of reality that fits what they want us to see. As for the second question... that's hard to say. There's no denying some of the things he has said and done. I guess it's up to each person to decide how they prioritize traits in others. Some people think it's not a big deal that he mocks others; other folk think it's important to show respect to everyone you meet. He's definitely not a person that gets along with everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67