Nigerian Politics...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics6 years ago

images (19).jpeg

Looking at the turnout of events in the country, I can't help but shake my head.

At a point we felt we were moving forward and making good progress, all of a sudden we find ourselves moving many steps backwards.
It is very sad that our politicians now play politics with delicate issues, especially issues that doesn't affect them or their family directly; the common man at the end suffers the brunt and consequences of their bad leadership.

IMG-20180301-WA0026.jpg

I'm an optimist, I believe in Nigeria and I know that things will work out with time. All we need is the right leaders, who are purpose driven, committed and focused, willing to transform the nation positively... God bless Nigeria.
IMG-20171001-WA0042.jpg
From my stable @bonchukz

Join our discord channel, together we will reach out for the stars. @https://discord.gg/uGk7EF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60