You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Gun Control Laws for “Mentally Ill” Could Disarm Those Who Question Authority

in #politics6 years ago

If mentally ill is subjective, then they would be able to do that . It seems everything is subjective and fallacies run wild. See "Change my mind" videos on yewtube.

Did you hear that Deerfield, IL has passed an ordinance setting a date for turning in firearms? https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation-now/2018/04/05/illinois-town-bans-assault-weapons-fine-those-who-keep-them/488987002/

June 13th - turn in assault rifles. What about assault knives and hammer?

Sort:  

I had no clue the change my mind thing was a podcast, lol I thought it was just a meme..ill have to check that out

Yeah I did see TFTP did an article on that illinois thing earlier this week

I am thinking some sort of rally - get a crowd a presence.

Not possible but I would like to see lawmakers work for a month with no armed guards and announce it nations wide. if they are serious about removing guns, they should try not having anyone guarding them with a gun. Let them be worrying, "What if a a shooter comes in blazin?" Take that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50