Sort:  

freaking brilliant... you said everything I've been thinking about but could not possibly put into words that perfectly.

Please more of this...

I love that you and others want to stay and fight for freedom. I would love get out, but am one of the millions who couldnt afford to even
If I am wanting to. Fighting stupid is getting exhausting tho.

As always, outstanding video.

Yeah, I too think staying and fixing the country makes more sense: https://www.minds.com/blog/view/858930556422402048

same argument in Germany though:

If you dont like Germany(EU) you can leave (to EU).

Good analysis

I don't wanna live in the park ,.... ;-)

$2000 to denounce your US Citizenship?
What kind of BS is this?

I dunno, I just left, seemed to have the same effect :D

Very bad decision they should take Reverse this bad imposing decision

WOW !!

The points that you make are just brilliant. This is the kind of content I want to watch in DTube.

Please bring more of that regularly 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55