Spreading the Libertarian Message

in #politics8 years ago

On October 9th (30 days prior to the election), yard signs are allowed on public property.  At that time, I plan on deploy as many as possible in highly visible spots along the roads and at intersections. Until then, I'd love to raise funds on Steemit to be able to buy even more in bulk.

 There is a new deal available at the LP.org store: 35 yard signs for $140, or $4 each, including the wire stand. Planning is the only way to start spreading the message of liberty so I'm starting my preparation now for the October 9th date! I am looking forward to this election and hope the Libertarian Party makes even more progress!


Sort:  

Keep promoting steemit. We need a big community to dominate over others. Happy to help you @chris-bell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85