You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forceful State Interventions Have Long Term Damaging Effects on Child Health

in #politics6 years ago

Good read, agree on lot's... I feel like this is written on a USA perspective and I just know our shortcomings in Canada, so I can't disagree with full authority on some of the other stuff. The systems in place are unfortunately the best we have, but they can sure be a bit better. I think in large part there is a combination of too much legislation and not enough at the same time. The people at the top haven't spent enough time on the front lines, to really figure out what is working for the kids. They read paper work and adjust from there which is part of the problem. I feel like I am rambling a bit, and hope this makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67