People are contacting me through my website asking why I'm no longer posting on FaceBook; please post on my site that I've been locked out and that I have not abandoned them and that in the meantime, they should check me here on Steemit @cynthiamckinney

in #politics6 years ago

People are contacting me through my website asking why I'm no longer posting on FaceBook; please post on my site that I've been locked out and that I have not abandoned them and that in the meantime, they should check me here on Steemit @cynthiamckinney Thank you!

Sort:  

I never promised anything other than you could not be banned on this platform...

I'm so very glad you're now announcing this!

Welcome- I'm happy to see you here! When you post, you should consider using the #informationwar tag to get more exposure.

Yes, and we very definitely ARE in an information war!!!

We started this little organization of information warriors about a year ago and have been growing. We always encourage seekers of the truth who dispute the MSM narrative to use our tag.

There's also a new platform localactivist.org started by Patrick Wood and put on by Citizens For Free Speech... a censorship-free platform for people, mostly about local issues (5G etc). You would be more than welcome there as well.

Welcome! Hope you have a great experience here.

Welcome to Steemit. As long as you don't loose your password, you'll never be locked out! Speak freely and loudly!

Wow, I truly didn't expect to see you on here! Though we probably disagree on most everything politically, I am actually quite happy to see you found a platform like SteemIt to be able to speak your mind freely! I hope you find it as enjoyable as I have to be here! Welcome to SteemIt, Ms. McKinney! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57