World's Biggest Loser

in #politics7 years ago

hillary-loser.jpg

Usually my material is original, but this piece above, published on aim4truth.org (American Intelligence Media) yesterday (14th Oct 2017) deserves disseminating far and wide. This is not a political Left versus Right issue - both of those wings of political opinion have long since been co-opted by the various wealth-power-privilege forces that until recently held full control over our societies. These power elites themselves are a magnet for 'high functioning' sociopaths and psychopaths (for more detail see my 'Death of the Age of Psychopaths' article). So this is not Political Left versus Political Right: it is Authoritarianism versus Liberty. This is not Liberty in the right-wing sense of 'leave me alone with my farm and my gun' Conservatism (though this has its place for those who wish it). Rather, this is the Liberty of working together to build the kindest, most loving and nurturing societies we can – VOLUNTARILY - and respecting everyone’s basic rights to take their own path, as long as that path does not harm others. This Liberty is rooted in Natural Law, and devolved democratic community power - not Corporate Regulation (so-call ‘positive law’), rooted in militaristic, Centralised, anti-democratic State/supra-State power. Too often those who recognise the shortcomings of Clinton and her ilk are not thinking this through, and are stuck in the habitual, ‘yeah she’s not great, but… my team - their team’ mindset. So if you are against Clinton, you must be pro-Trump. Not true. I am not pro-Trump, yet I look at the forces (see above) that were arrayed against Trump, and I can deduce two things clearly. 1. Trump is not the public persona that we are all exposed to - that flawed buffoon caricature could not possibly have taken on the above forces AND WON. 2. There is another battle going on, right now, in the background of official public discourse. We are getting glimpses of its effects all the time. All sides in this struggle are trying to co-opt the unthinking support of the great majority. This may be a battle between two or more sets of Authoritarians. But I detect genuine supporters of human dignity and genuine Liberty in this critical battle, and those who can see this need to step up, NOW, because this might be our only chance – for ourselves, and for our children. Love to Clinton and Trump alike, may we all win, in spite of them. Db

Sort:  

Don't forget the CIA agents that exposed her involvement with Cocaine trafficking and arms to the contras in the 1980s! (Check my whistleblower series for the gory details if you like).
I just saw you voted for me as a witness and then cancelled the vote - usually when that occurs it's because the voter clicked the round 'vote' symbol that appears next to my name after searching for my name. When you click that button you actually unvote me - the witness voting page has a bad design.
If you intend to vote for me it would be great if you would vote again by ust typing in my name and clicking 'vote' - without then clicking the round button that appears afterwards. thanks!
followed!

hehe, I posted someone else's work on HRC precisely because I want to spend as little time on that creature as I possibly can, but unfortunately she has to be dealt with as and when it seems obvious to do it. That said, I will indeed check out your series... On Witness voting, yes, the design is poor (I think in general Steemit has a long way to go, but great promise) - I did wonder at the time, and was struggling on a badly behaved tablet. Happy to vote for you, excellent article on it, and Steemit is lucky to have you. Db

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68