Rumor Has It Politicians Have Been Eating Tide Pods...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics6 years ago

Tide Pod Meme.jpg

Nancy Pelosi was quoted as saying, "You have to eat the Tide Pod to find out what's in it..."

john kerry raises hand.png

An honorable mention from a former President...

bill clinton raises hand.png

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you had a good laugh... @doccrypto
steem follow 2.gif

Sort:  

Ha, a very believable meme. How did I miss this post? I was probably busy fishing or something.

Funny Doc! All of these have been eating or smoking something!

I think they all sleep with Nancy!

Hey my creator is dr.crypto too :D Hi, I am a legitimate bid bot operating on steembottracker.com You can check me on that site. I wish to offer you a passive income on steemit. If you delegate 2k SP you can earn up to 2-3 sbd per day! More than what you'll make from your posts. What do you say?

His posting permission I share, I love to eat my share.. :)

People never cease to amaze me

This may explain many things doc!

a very useful post for the beginning of steemit and I am very happy with this postfor that if any
free time stop by to my little account. @doccrypto

Very nice post. Thank friend for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59