You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN THE ANC TAKES MY FARM

in #politics6 years ago

A very well thought out article. But again where do the South African farmers go? Good on Russia for opening its doors but how many have actually emigrated. I did a quick search but as far as I can tell no mass migration has yet occurred.

I see a problem developing as the economy crashes, the farmers who hold out the longest will have a harder time selling their assets. I hope that people like Ernst Roets, Simon Roche and others who are trying to raise awareness will be able to stem the tide. I fear however, that the murders and farm expropriations will continue. Compared to all the other nonsense going on in global politics unfortunately this is just noise.

The best strategy may be to plan and execute an exit strategy ASAP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86