You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saudi Criminal Suspects Evading Justice System by Fleeing U.S. with Fake Passports and Private Planes

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

Wow!
Complain about criminals evading justice and then post a video of a guy getting shot in the face?
That's fucking metal.

Vigilante justice! Anarchy! Let's do this! :D

I say we strap them to a rocket and shoot them out of the sky with
Light Amplification Stimulated Emission Radiation.

What could possibly go wrong?


Seriously though I bet there are way more flagrant offenses that get buried much more easily because the criminal in question isn't from another country.

Not that I'm making any points here;
I'm just rambling like a lunatic.

Sort:  

LOl, I'm not much a metal fun at all :P but yeah worse crimes get covered up by those with connections locally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79