You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series) #29: It's Illegal To Pay Tax In UK & War Is Illegal | Ex Security Service Agent & UK MP: "UK/US Govs Start Illegal Wars, Break Intl. Law, Prosecute Whistleblowers - We Need To Stop Them."

in #politics7 years ago

Well, you sure deserve a full 100% upvote from this end. This is a rare opportunity for me to back someone up with such a powerful argumentation relating to taxes and war.

Thank you for exposing the facts. I can only support you on this one! Namaste :)

Sort:  

You are welcome! Note: I just realised that I pasted the wrong youtube video into the post. I have now corrected it, so you can watch the actual presentation from the 3 speakers.

Thanks a bunch! Namaste :)

Thanks a bunch! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59