You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Troubles me about Politics, Mudslinging and "Being Arrogant"

in #politics5 years ago

How many times have you attempted to discuss ISSUES, like say...economics, technology, logistics or education...and no one want's to hear about it?

That'd rather discuss who's husband was in bed with who's wife...

my conclusion...people are stupid.
can't cure it.

Sort:  

I think it's more that people tend to find interest in the wrong things. It always astounds me how many of my fellow classmates are so up to date and engrossed in whatever silly antics one of the Kardashians is doing yet they are utterly clueless on half of the propositions they plan on voting on.

Kardashian? Any kin to Kalishnakov?

Haha, beats me.

twins....separated at birth?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90