You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Political Compass?

in #politics6 years ago

the questions are all bogus.
they make assumptions.
for example. "if globalism is inevitable'.
well I don't think it is..so that question is irrelevant to me.
as are almost all of the rest of them.
it makes assumptions that I certainly don't agree with and are NOT necessarily true.

Sort:  

I can see that some questions can be difficult to answer and some questions wont be at all relevant to some but I think it tries to out across certain situations or questions. I will look for a better one, thanks for your comment though I appreciate the feedback

you're welcome.
you might try the nolan quiz.
or..
the original from Jerry Pournelle.

I will check them out, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89