You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California The Most Mismanaged State Around

in #politics6 years ago

I’m kind of fed up with both parties but I definitely hear what you are saying about the liberals.

I think we need to give more control back to communities where decisions are more manageable and fit the needs better. At least on the county level, and the county could divy up more control and decision making among their communities.

Sort:  

Yes I am not happy with either party. But I live in a state controlled by liberals that think they have the best answers. They don't, I lean Republican just cause I agree that we need more local control and smaller central governments. It is sad cause at the rate more cities out here are going to bankrupt. Maybe even the state. I can't get over they just want to start giving free healthcare to illegal immigrants. We can't afford that. I am not heartless sure let them get some care if sick but your talking about elective stuff at this point. Also they don't even give us free healthcare. Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83