Interview With The Humane Party Presidential Nominee Clifton Roberts

in #politics6 years ago


In this interview I asked Clifton Roberts about why animal rights should be highly valued by US citizens, cryptocurrency, Donald Trump, being vegan in a corporate environment, martial arts and much more.

For more information about Clifton Roberts and The Humane Party, please check out

http://www.cliftonroberts.org/
https://humaneparty.org/

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't like politics but we need some kind governance in place to organise and protect certain things.

Also I'm big fan of independent media and specially decentralised one. Steem blockchain based social media will create more and more independent medias and independent journalist in the future and I can't wait to live in world where there is less FAKE news...

@nathanmars one of the best things about meeting Clifton was finding out how passionate about crypto he is (I had no clue) and we recorded a seperate vid on that, but he can't wait to get on Steem and is going to hit me up for advice once his account is created. He already knew all about Steem!

I'm so happy to hear @fruitdaddy !

Anyone who understand crypto and social media will understand Steem fairly quickly. Thank you so much for introducing and bringing wonderful people to Steem. So excited for everyone :)

Wow! A home run with this interview. I just visited cliftonroberts.com and plan to follow his candidacy. I wish both you and Clifton all the success in the world. Thanks. for showing us this interview.

Wonderful post .

@tigerstripe bro thank you so much for the support over the last few weeks.

Awesome bio ☣ in the last paragraph.
I am Emmanuel Cletus, a Chemist & crypto enthusiast.

I would keep tabs on your blog henceforth.
Cheers 🍻 @fruitdaddy

I agree with all the sentiments, but I disagree with the implementation of those sentiments. However, great interview man I appreciate seeing this other political party I had no idea existed. Personally, I don't believe in hiring a gun to enforce laws, but rather persuasion and education to inform the uniformed. @nathanmars said it right, we do need "governance," not Government.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11