Sort:  

That's basically the point I was making! Nice! Did you see what happened to your other comment?!

which other comment? I make a ton of them... attempting to generate a bit of an income while helping promote anyone who is promoting Liberty and Justice. [email protected] Anytime. Anyone. What happened?

Wait... I think I see what you are referring to. kafka84's attempt to censor my posting regarding your ability to attract new, passionate, blood into the fold? This is what talmudThumpers do when the see someone flying low over their vipers' den. S.O.P.

Hence. this makes them nervous:
4 great prospects of a kokesh presidency - jpg.JPG

They have been working so hard for 47 years to keep the LP marginalized from "mainstream" America and their ruse is falling apart with this uncensored, unlicensed internet. Guys like you drive them NUTS because you reject their racial supremacy maxims they expect you to carry within your DNA and pass on to your posterity. What's he gonna do? Call you "anti - semite"? He can't. So he attempts to pick at you for anything at his small mind's disposal... all the way from Japan. LOL What he fears most is a Nuremburg trial in reverse.

@adamkokesh and @fundposhprincess. The comment was flagged because the @fundposhprincess account has repeatedly posted inanity upon inanity (see the comment above for reference) calling myself and others "talmud thumpers" time and time again, cluttering up decent comment threads, while complaining that hot chicks don't become libertarians because of folks like us (this may be true, haha, I don't know, but it is irrelevant). I was cleaning up a little, as far as I can tell. That is, unless everyone really believes Larken Rose and I are Zionist Jews who give each other body massages. No, I am not joking. This is shit he has said. C'mon, princess. You've brought this on yourself.

kafka 84: what a cuck. What a soyBoy. DEAL WITH THE 4 POINTS I BRING UP which Kokesh's "Split 50!" would cause. I dare your fat, sorry ass. Stop with the talmudThumper lawyer tactics. Take these points head on without distraction, nor deflection. I friggin' dare you.

So, tell us: Are you the "pitcher" or the "catcher"? Do you wear knee pads while "servicing" or do you just "rough it"? Inquiring minds need to know. There are pink libertarians all over America wanting you to "come home, already."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65