You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats In The Federal 420 Bill?

in #politics5 years ago

Too bad you got in with the @canna-curate crew!

But here is a vote and might want to talk with @cannabis-news for the full story. He has the facts and truth behind the headlines.

Some groups are not interested in actual activism. Hence I'm sure you haven't heard about the fda comments for rescheduling Cannabis...

Here is a link.
CRITICAL please share! https://steemit.com/cannabis/@cannabis-news/federal-cannabis-action-alert

And banned from canna-curate so I'd like to check out your show but it's not possible. Best of luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello,
Perhaps you may have started off on the wrong foot. Usually in a greeting, the first thing a person says isn't to try to cut the other person down for the choices they have made. I also don't do drama, so I don't really care what your personal beef is with anyone or any group. I make and do my activism as myself, I accentuate a group ... compliment it...but I am not governed by it. I find your words offensive. Thank you for the vote and your advice. I write for a paper and have some resources of my own . But thanks for the advice, I will certainly reach out to @cannabis-news for info. I wouldn't be so presumptuous, if i were you , about anything I may or may not know considering i would believe you don't know a whole lot me or about or what I do. You are more than welcome to check out my other show on Mixlr.com Its on Sunday mornings from 11am to 2 pm CST . If you care to, download the app from the play-store, it is available on apple as well...make an account ,search for MountainHigh10 as the Station ID, it should pop up...the name of my show is Conversations With GanjaGrrl ...look forward to seeing you there...if your not banned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86