You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Left Attacking Christmas

in #politics5 years ago

I enjoyed your brief account on the origins of candy cane on Christmas! I didn't know some of the facts you mentioned. Now commenting on the lunatic attitude of the Left regarding Christmas symbols, the only thing I can say is that they are going against the majority of christians who have the right to depict their legitimate beliefs publicly. We are the majority of the population there's no doubt about it! Merry Christmas.

Sort:  

I have mentioned on Steemit before that I am not an overly religious person but do consider myself a Christian. I am just appalled by the way the rights of Christians are trampled on here due to "not infringing on the rights" of so many groups that are minority groups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84