The Lying British Pee Spy Has Fled His Home. Cohen was Never in Prague - confirmed

in #politics7 years ago (edited)


Not exactly James Bond caliber, MI6’s Christopher Steele, a director of London-based Orbis Business Intelligence, has fled his home, running for his life.

He fears the Russians will come after him for endangering international relations with the USA over his false allegations.

I think the Russians will toy with him and give him a long dose of suspense.

What a spineless spy.

Have fun playing cat and mouse with the Russians, Steele.

We don't need your wars, or your pee fantasies.

The UK's Mirror newspaper was the first to publish his photo. Link below.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/picture-ex-mi6-officer-chris-9607903

Perverted British Boarding School "Spies"

His company claims it runs "ethical" operations but instead bills clients high fees for fictionalizing perverted encounters withe Russian hookers - clients like John McCain who once called his wife Candy a whore in front of the media and confessed to handing the "dossier" to the FBI.

(check Youtube for McCain shouting at Candy McCain and calling her a whore in front of journalists).

Here is the overrated "spy's" company website. https://orbisbi.com

Here's the company telephone number: T. +44 (0)203 640 9939

Sort:  

Hiding from the Russians is kinds like hiding from the Mafia...Fugedaboudit!!!

Lol. I'm sure they won't touch him. More fun to leave him waiting in terror, in hiding dontcha think?

Not sure...the Russians take a pretty dim view of being messed with. I'm off to Y-Tube to watch your vids...it won't let me watch on here, I have to bookmark them and watch later.

Ok. That's a shame. Ditch that browser that won't let you watch them in future lol.

Not my videos. Just curating some fine videographers.

It's a glitch that just started, for some reason when I try to watch anything on Y-Tube I get an error message and I have to reload it. Probably whoever is monitoring me lol! I checked on Fakebook and there are like 25 people monitoring me. I don't care, they can kill me but they wouldn't want to eat me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79