You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new generic reponse template for leftist trolls

in #politics6 years ago

For the sake of repeating myself, accidentally down voting you, has led me to a part of Steemit I never knew existed. Your blog is now my 1st stop on Steemit everyday. It just gets better and better and great content from the people you follow as well.

Thanks for the books. Great writing style, from the light reading HTT to the in depth, well researched, no punches pulled Hoover. I look forward to your next book.

Sort:  

no prob; the thing with flagging is that to be effective, you have to have the rep and the SP to overpower the target; you may be able to overcome that with a lot of voters supporting you, but for folks that start flagwars with whales...people just dont understand the system there.

thanks for the words on the books! I'm glad to be counted amongst the ranks of the folks I resteem. we have a great community and a well of knowledge here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68