You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Radicalised Feminism is just another Weapon to Destroy White Christian Family Units and Accelerate the Demise of Western Nations !

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Well @rachelwalker this is all truly fascinating I must say ! Yes so true no blood at all eh ?? Extremely disturbing indeed ! Thanks for turning me on to it ! I will be looking much more into this now ) So you dont post I see ? Pretty mysterious account I must say ! ) nice to talking with you ! Keep going please )

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm in two minds whether to start posting. All of the stuff I would want to post includes copyright images, and I have seen you can end up being chased around by bots saying 'you're a very naughty boy'. Can I be bothered?? I thought I'd get a little feel for the platform and see if other people are interested in this stuff before I decide. Anyway, I'm following you, so I hope to exchange again.

well i think you are talking about ART13 yes ?? I dont think it passed yet ? Surely this should not be a problem just yet ! I am hoping this bit of disgusting tyranny will fail ! You must not be afraid, thats really what they want ! But i do understand ! Well im very happy you are here and showing such informed knowledge to me ! great to meet somebody on the ball here )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70