You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Genocide or the "Great Replacement" is well Underway and by 2060 White people will Be the Minority in their Own Lands !

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Yeah I know it looks really bad tight now ! I do clearly fear the worst @funbobby51 ! The worst is that people here dont have a fucking clue about what is potentially about to hit them square in the face ! Damned stupid ass leftie fcks to the slaughter really !!I am surrounded and clearly in the minority in my belief and vision !! You can lead a sheep to water but you cannot male it drink !! I ahd a " friend " here on my island un friend me yesterday evening for a post i put up on that cesspit of sheepidity facebook !! So now i guess she will be telling the entire village how i feel we should let the babies drown and be washed up on the beack (( wtf !! Im cant take these idiots no more, they disguast me with their lack of judgement and stupid misinformed benevolence !

Sort:  

I would be lying if I said I didn't suggest when they started sending them that Europeans needed to start sinking all those boats. They wouldn't have to sink very many before they stopped sending them and all this mess would have been avoided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85