You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Zealand Shooting - And How to Cope

in #politics5 years ago

I heard New Zealand have a strong gun regulation in place. The terrorist somehow beat the system to get the gun he used in that fatal attack. He named dropped some popular social media people? I'm just hearing of that, I wish there's a way to starve him of the attention he wanted that made him into this psychopath that murdered innocent people whose only issue is just being in a mosque.

Sort:  

Yeah he supposedly said subscribe to PewDiePie. He wanted people to read his manifesto, which many did. I didn't. But it was something about creating a white ethno-state, segregating races etc. White supremacist bullshit, basically.

He really wanted ATTENTION, I think that attention should only be given to the victims and their families.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81