The Blue Pill that is American Racism

in #politics6 years ago

scapegoatgoldenchild.png
In my article I make a case that believing there is racism in America is akin to taking a blue pill that will slowly kill you. It hides the mechanism of programmed mind control designed to curtail and shame your free will by placing a stigma on the word prejudice. I explain how prejudice is your inner definition and by creating a doubt in your own ability to make good decision, you will be more prone to direction.

I explain how through triangulation our programmers create two victims in the scapegoat and golden child scenario. I describe how a trauma bond works with shame and I maintain that history has been purposefully stretched and muted to paint a picture of violent racism in our past all of which is used as a tool of shame to gaslight us into numb submission. You can read the entire article here: http://www.jtrue.com/blog/american-racism

foxxconn2.jpg

american_racism (1).jpg

sumter.png

Thoughtful comments appreciated. I am using this forum as a call for feedback and comments. Hoping to use the criticisms to strengthen my argument os change it to something more accurate. I have included the memes i made for my article to give you a quick summary of my thesis.

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance; Race-Baiting

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 150+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68