Do you believe that your country's Government is Corrupt and why!?

in #politics6 years ago


Yes I believe my country's government is corrupt .
Reasons being that no good government would see its people suffering and still stand and watch with arms folded their hands remain folded because they the know the evil doers who may have bribed them, sometimes they keep quiet because they are the perpetrators of the evil.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Do you think the your government can actually do anything about everyones suffering? Do you mind sharing your country with us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84