You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Interviewed Ron Paul Yesterday - Here's What Happened!

in #politics7 years ago

I love this guy.

Sort:  

I don't know how anyone can possibly NOT love Ron Paul! :P

I call them "the powers that shouldn't be."

Ron Paul helped awaken a lot of people. He really did create a rEVOLution! No matter what happens too, he will always be known as a champion of liberty.

People should pay close attention to his warnings though.

War is coming; It may be nuclear.

If you do not have your affairs in order, you had better get it done sooner than later. Don't listen to people like me either. Listen to people like Ron Paul.

won't happen my friend not world war atleast, isolated yes, but not worldly.

I hope you're right and I'm wrong.

great interview josh, he's always been one of my favorites. I even released this song on YouTube back in 2008 trying to spread the "Ron Paul Message"...

These guy is awesome love him too

Ron Paul is the REASON I got involved in crypto! I have him to thank for me questioning things enough to even trust something like Bitcoin back in 2010!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75