HERE IT IS! My Second Interview With Ron Paul!

in #politics6 years ago

ron paul interview thumbnail.png

Hey everyone! So I posted my most recent interview with Dr. Ron Paul last night and it didn't seem to get noticed here on Steemit, so I figured I'd post it again for everyone!

I interviewed Dr. Paul on a whole host of issues. From North Korea and a potential Gulf Of Tonkin type false flag to bring the US into war to a global currency, the coming crash of the US dollar, the MASSIVE housing bubbles we see throughout the United States, gold & silver as well as Rand Paul following the brutal assault at the hands of his neighbor.

I seemed to have posted a little late last night and this is most likely why my post brought in $12 dollars. lol I appreciate every upvote, but after all, this is Ron Paul! ;)

You can see the FULL interview here:

Thank you and stay tuned for more from WAM! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)


If you like what I do, you can donate to my Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash or Dash addresses below!

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

Bitcoin Cash:

bitcoin cash address.png

Dash:

dash address.png

Sort:  

My first post on Steemit! So glad to see a fresh interview with Dr. Ron Paul here on my first day. I am loving it already. <3

Thank you and welcome to Steemit! :)

I watch all your videos, keep up the good work!

Well, Dr Paul is the only American politician that I respect (his son not considered).

Thank you for amazing interview! :)

His son is... complicated.

Thanks for sharing these important news with us all! Great work!!!

"Find the Truth, be the change.", what a powerful way to end your talks.

Namaste :)

Yeah, the "feed" is still less than perfect here. I missed it last night, not sure I would have found it this morning without the repost. So thanks for the repost! The r3VOLution continues... untelevised. :)

Not a problem! This happened last time I interviewed him. Made $10 so I reposted it the next day and made over a thousand in upvotes. haha Nudging my way back to top trending post on Steemit again! :P
Thanks for watching! :)

Missed this last night @joshsigurdson, thanks for the repost. Great interview watching it now. Thank you.

Thank you! It was a pleasure to do. Ron Paul's an incredibly nice man. :)

I noticed it. Upvoted for the second time now! Hopefully this interview will bring WAM a bigger audience!

Thank you for interviewing the good doctor. If I may ask, how did you secure this interview? Well done and solid questions. Cheers!

Being in media for many years, I thankfully have a lot of connections. :) So basically, I just emailed him. We've done an interview before.
Thanks for watching!

I was going to ask the same question lol sounds like you have made quite a name and positioned yourself well in your field of work. This was very informative and thanks for the good content. Definitely following you and upvoting. looking forward to see more content from you! Wish you much success in the years to come!

Ron Paul is the man!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87