You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Is Blackface Ever Okay?" And Related Questions (a ramble)

in #politics6 years ago

Nice potential payout TJ, you're one day further from being a hat salesman.

I think Kyle's losing his connection with reality sometimes.
Too many communist lefties in his camp.
Seems like he's starting to buy into their points little by little.
However, at the issue of speech, I still find myself in agreement with him for the most part.

Your bullshit outrage radar picked up a great story this time.
Good for you.

Sort:  

Still upvoting you even though you criticized me. :)

I'm pretty sure you quite enjoy this kind of criticisms.
I will become one to sponsor you one day,
not the other way around.
It's a promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86