Sort:  

Well said and to the point.
This needs to be resteemed, even onto to Facebook!

Peace!

Feel free to share on Facebook! I had to post it on Facebook after one of my friends shared it.

I love it, too bad more people don't feel and act this way. I can just choose to disagree and let it go at that. I think Abraham Lincoln said something like, his opinion of people is based on their values and not his values or their opinion of him. (talking about one of his generals who did not like him)

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 21.67% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54