Disability

in #politics6 years ago

I am a disabled male living in Scotland, am I the only one who fears the future, when they start once more to take what little money we have. My wife is also disabled and recently informed the Pip people she was getting worse, so what did they do, yes they cut her money, the advice she was given was have them revue their decision so she did, and they cut her money even more, she was then told to appeal and guess what she is to frightened to appeal incase she losses the little she has left. I am also getting worse but I am now terrified to tell them incase they do the same to me, am I alone in this trap of terror.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lazaronn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99