You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does the Manhattan District Attorney Prosecute Small Defendants While Letting Larger Criminals Go?

in #politics6 years ago

Thanks for informing us about this movie. I'll have to watch it. I knew I wanted banks to pay for their crimes against humanity, but not like this.

I didn't realise I could feel sorry for bankers, but after reading what you wrote I think I just did. It sounds like they were some of the "good guys."

I like the title, too. A play on "too big to fail."

Sort:  

It certainly seemed like an overzealous prosecution of a bank who did something very small compared with the big ones that got away.

agreed

Yes, you're very right, and this creepy act keeps corruption living close. You steal a dollar, you go to jail. You steal millions of dollars, then you can bail yourself. All these wrong accusations at times get me very mad at the people in power.

Very nice picture

good informing reply Dear /@lemony-cricket

I don't know if someone has hacked your account, otherwise you're a retard to post that shit on a trending page! Bye Bye Reputation!

Is this a part of the movie. I'm confused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88